Return to .40 to 9mm M&P Shield Conversion Barrel
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Conversion Barrel February 16, 2022
Reviewer: Dave from Westminster, CA United States  
It did take some fitting as described. I have a CA model that has a square notch and the barrel has a half circle. 5 min fix if you have the tools and I did not mess with the barrel. The Shield is much nicer as a 9 than a 40. Thank you for the easy transaction and quick shipping. Look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 .40 to 9mm M&P Shield Conversion Barrel November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Don K from SC United States  
OUTSTANDING fit and finish-S&W could learn from you on how to make a barrel!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smith and Wesson .40 to 9mm conversion barrel November 7, 2021
Reviewer: Gary Seaver from Whitinsville, MA United States  
.40 to 9mm M&P conversion barrel
Very pleased with the product supplied by TR-Enabling. Was made to exact specs to gun fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding! October 18, 2021
Reviewer: Danny Staggs from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
Easy transaction, fast service and shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 .40 to 9mm conversion kit. October 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, SC United States  
Excellent product. Barrel fit perfectly. Weapon shoots smoothly and no jamming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service October 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Melbourne, FL United States  
I purchased a conversion barrel for my S&W M&P shield to allow the use of 9MM  ammo.  I have nothing but good things to say about the ordering experience.  I had my new barrel in a very short time.

This is a simple conversion.  I needed to do was disassemble the gun as I would for a cleaning and reassemble with the new conversion barrel.  Markings on the new barrel identify the caliber so there is no confusing the new with the old.  Fit of the barrel is excellent.

I purchased new 9mm magazines and have shot a considerable number of rounds through the gun with no functioning  problems

The only issue that I experienced is with overall length of reload ammo with plated bullets.  Some of the loads with 124g bullets were to long and engaged the rifling before the entire case was in the chamber.  All factory loads that I used worked just fine.  115 grain reloads also  worked

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fast shipping. Fit perfectly in my .40 m&p shield.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Dillon from Tucson, AZ United States  
I received the barrel and it seems to fit fine. I have not had an opportunity to test fire it yet but so far I'm very satisfied with the service and appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Teddy Friend from Bartlett, TN United States  
I received this product very quickly. I have fired 100 rounds through the new barrel, mixture of brass and steel casing, with zero issues. Works perfectly with the .40 magazines. Excellent product that I will definitely endorse to anyone who would be looking for this conversion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Conversion barrel kit June 16, 2020
Reviewer: michael a skinner from Southern pines, NC United States  
Great product, easy finding this product, ordering was a snap and delivered. Will use your site again. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items