Return to 1911 5" Government 9mm Barrel, Non-Ramped
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2020
Reviewer: BRUCE E ADLER from SAN JOSE, CA United States  
PERFECT BARRELS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent craftsmanship May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Go Gear Direct from Chattanooga, TN United States  
The quality is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great barrel March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Michael from Richmond, KY United States  
Very pleased.  Came with the link attached and just needed minor fitting to lock up tight to the slide.  Very fast shipping they shipped same day that I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My review December 31, 2019
Reviewer: John Perry from Milwaukee, WI United States  
This product is reasonably priced and got good reviews online. Have not installed it yet but appears to be made with the highest order of materials and craftsmanship. 1/2 the price of similiar products from well-known manufacturers. Looking forward to trying it out on the range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1911 Parts June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Monty Hackens from Rapid City, SD United States  
Easy web site to order from. Fast shipping. Great products.  Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 9mm barrel assembly November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jim M from Center Point, AL United States  
Excellent all around !  Three hits with a fine file and dropped in perfect. Appearance of product is quality. And received a barrel bushing at no charge also.Finished the build  and ran 250 rounds. Great performance. These will be the barrels I purchase for the next 6 builds on the agenda. Happy customer. J.M.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Non ramped barrel July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Scott C. from California  
Super fast shipping. Dropped right in and is very accurate. Very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exellent Quality May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Eric from San Diego, CA United States  
I bought this barrel to replace a barrel that came in a Rock Island kit. I was prepared to have to do some minor fitting, but the barrel dropped in with a tight fit around the hood, and the firing pin channel lined up almost centered with the primer of a spent casing. The quality is on par with my Ed Brown barrel, but for a much lower price. This is my second Remsport barrel, and probably wont be my last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great delivery time May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Orona from Glendale , AZ United States  
At first it was supposed to get to me around may 10 but it shipped out quickly and arrived on may 4th , very happy with product , thx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product May 2, 2018
Reviewer: William RODRIGUEZ from MIAMI, FL United States  
I purchased the 5" 1911 Non Ramped 9mm barrel to convert my Taurus PT1911 from 38 Super to 9mm (9x19).  The barrel was almost a factory drop in with very minimal fitting.  Gun works like a charm with new barrel maintaining the factory extractor and even using the .38 Super magazines.  Accuracy is very good.  Great deal and very good product.  Works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items