Return to AR-15 Complete Lower Parts Kit, Nickel T
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Like the look May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jose Rodriguez from Florida  
The parts fit together well and were easy to install on the lower. So far there's no things like pins walking out or any excessive wear on the finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smiles all around! April 18, 2018
Reviewer: christopher hughes from Arlington, WA United States  
I'm happy for what I purchased! Works great clean and crisp trigger! I would have loved to purchased your obsidian coating assembly. Would love it you could keep me up dated on when you will have them in stock as well as the bolt assembly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied. April 8, 2018
Reviewer: John Mager from Columbus, OH United States  
Ordered a nickel teflon trigger kit. Very high quality and lightning fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product for an awesome price January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Hutcheson from Lithia, FL United States  
I am very happy with the quality of this product. The ordering process and shipping were well organized. The product was organized nicely in separate bags. Very pleased with what I got. Can’t wait to take it to the range. I feel like more people should know about this company. Great job and keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 First time ordering a lower parts kit December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Dandurand from Grant Park, IL United States  
This was my first lower parts kit I have ever order, or even had the experience of researching. I found your product from a Youtuber named "sootch00", he had highly recommended your lower parts kit as a premium option for a quality AR-15.

I was very satisfied with the shipping process and the price points. The timing was wonderful and quick.

The only con for me, which is solely based on my
Personal knowledge of lower parts kit, is that everything came in a bulk style packaging. I was able to understand after watching Sootch00's video again, what parts were for what. But that was honestly the only con I could even think of, which is a minimal one at most.


Thank you for the chance to give some input back on my experience, and I appreciate doing business with your company. I will surely be recommending your high quality products to my other friends who are looking to build AR-15s for themselves.


Have a good day.

-Ryan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Salinas from Harlingen, TX United States  
Great parts at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Parts kit October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jean Francois Lewalski from Hereford, AZ United States  
The nickel looks really good if you polish it by hand. Took an hr or so. I ordered 2 parts kits, and one didn't have a mag release button. Wasn't a big deal since I had one from the other parts kit. All in all everything went smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lower parts kit September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Garcia from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Fit real easy, happy shot what I got, fast shipping, great communication.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will be buying more February 12, 2017
Reviewer: ED from WV United States  
This is the going to start off a very nice ar build.
Every piece upon inspection is of very high quality. My next build will have the obsidian version. Just to see what that's like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not all NP3 March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan A from Iowa, LA United States  
Barnes precision has a complete lpk and couple other parts like cassel nut and mag button all done in NP3 for 75, but the saving grace is the trigger. It is smooth and with the addition of the JP springs it brings down the weight along with a trigger screw in the grip screw it went down to 3.05lbs and still crisp like a premium drop in

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items