Return to Milling Jig AR-15
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Quality July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Bob B. from MA United States  
Growing up in a machine shop, I have an appreciation for fine workmanship. It did take a little figuring to see how it is intended to work though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AR-15 MILLING JIG January 30, 2018
Reviewer: ORLANDO from KS United States  
Very solid and well built... Shipping was incredibly quick. The Jig and lowers arrived in two days! thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice jig December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mechanicville, NY United States  
For the price can not beat it, nice jig, wish the top plate was stainless as well, quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 80% Ar-15 Lower February 7, 2017
Reviewer: James Luebbert from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Milling Jig worked great...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Milling Jig November 16, 2016
Reviewer: John Johnson from Watertown, WI United States  
Very good, looks like I should be able to use it without any difficulty. Hope I don't wreck my lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 milling jig ar15 August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Polk City, FL United States  
Works good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Adequate but not exceptional April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Brad from Bend, OR United States  
I bought this jig along with four lowers and it was mostly sufficient but certainly not exceptional.  The only problem that I found was that when using the top plate as a milling guide, it didn't seem exactly to spec.  I ended up having to remove the top plate and use my DRO to make the final cut on one edge of the fire control pocket.  I have used other jigs that were more impressive but it works as long as you use a dimensioned drawing as your final reference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ar-15 jig January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Alfred Johnroe from Bay City, MI United States  
Nice jig,worked great..the holes for the trigger were out of tolerance according to the blueprint, other than that great product...thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 easy December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from seabeck, WA United States  
Good quality easy to use would have paid extra for hardened bushing inserts and better hardware (Philips)?#### I did purchase the steel top plate. Great product


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Milling jig AR 15 October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Glenn Krueger from West Lafayette, IN United States  
The jig was a bit difficult to assemble on a lower. Best to assemble the sides loosely.  Then tighten down the top.  Tighten the sides last.  very close fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items